Patient Testimonials

  • They care about patient health & comfort Best dental service I've ever received! They make you feel very comfortable and are great at what they do.
    AtlantaPRO
    June 9, 2015 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Best Dentist in Atlanta This office is wonderful. The customer service is great. Everyone is so nice. Always on time and honest. I highly recommend this Practice.
    Savannahward
    May 14, 2015 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Love them. The most friendly and caring dentist and staff. We are new in town and we feel right at home with the Shenk's family!
    zbalynda
    May 14, 2015 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • "Shenk" must mean "Best" in German I've been to a lot of dentists over the years ever since my favorite dentist retired. It has been a long search for someone who has mastered the professional trade of dentistry, the people skills to help a patient feel comfortable, and the office/staff recruitment, training, and management know-how. When you think about it, it's an awful lot for one person to figure it all out and handle. And Dentistry isn't like so many other 9-5 jobs. There's a lot at stake with someone's smile in the balance. Dr. Judd Shenk is one of those who has figured it out. I'm glad my search is over. I know I am getting the best dental treatment around and assisted by a team that works well together. I have posted before and unreservedly stand by my review that this practice will earn your confidence on your first visit. Good luck!
    TonyMc
    November 15, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Only dentist I have been to! Literally! I have been going to see Dr. Shenk since I had teeth. Their staff is absolutely wonderful, and they really make an effort to get to know you. My family has been using Shenk Dental Care for about 30 years, and they too have never had a bad experience. We would not think about using anyone else.
    alexn3255
    September 16, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Best dentist in town My husband and I have gone to Shenk Dental Care for 3 years now. We always have a great experience and constantly recommend them to our family and friends.
    tootie
    September 5, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • None better in my experience I'm a 60+ male who has seen many dentists in my time. In my experience, Shenk Dental Care is tops! That's why I've been a loyal patient of Mike and Judd's for almost 30 years. Complete satisfaction.
    redwings
    August 31, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Caring and professional Shenk Dental Care has provided my family with the highest level of care for almost 35 years. I would not even consider going elsewhere. The office atmosphere is warm, friendly and professional.
    Liz57355
    August 31, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Friendly and Professional My family has visited Shenk Dental Care for the past 10 years. I am not the best dental patient, but they have gotten me through even the most difficult times. They are also the best at working with children. My sons have been seeing Dr. Shenk since they were in elementary school (now 16 and 18).Their first visit occurred after a not so pleasant experience with a "pediatric" dentist. My advice is to go for personalized care for your children that you get with Dr. Shenk. Lisa is the best hygienist ever!
    2newstart
    August 30, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Part of my life I've been a patient of Dr. Shenk's for about 30 yrs and drive from Cumming to see him. Got to be good!
    aquila
    August 28, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Best family dentist office around I am 43 and I have been going to Shenk Dental Care since I was around 10 years old. My entire family goes there. My wife and my children also go there now. They are fantastic and really care about you more than just a patient. Highly recommend to anyone.
    Mpgilbert1988
    August 27, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Great Family Dentist I have been going to Dr. Shenk for about 20 years. I greatly fear dental work and he has been wonderful calming my fears. He has a gentle hand and makes sure that I am not feeling any pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
    Tigerette
    August 27, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Great experience at the dentist Dr. Shenk it a great dentist. Usually I HATE going to the dentist, but Dr. Shenk's office is great, and makes going to the dentist a good experience.
    JennyAskew
    August 9, 2014 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Awesome Dental Team! Shenk Dental Care is very professional and keeps up with the latest technology. Dr. Shenk and his son make a great team. The office staff is very pleasant and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. I highly recommend them!
    CRNeel
    September 26, 2013 | Review Posted on Kudzu
  • Taking Great Care of Me The Shenk office has always done a great job of taking care of me and my family. The office staff is welcoming and on point each visit and the techs and docs always efficient. You can really tell they care about you as a patient!
    benblack12
    September 23, 2013 | Review Posted on Kudzu